Home Future Concerts Press Reviews Music performed Performers Composers Testimonials Sponsors Gallery

Composers and websites:

Egypt

Mohamed Abdelwahab Abdelfattah

Bahaa El Ansary - http://bahaaelansary.wixsite.com/ansary

Mohamed Saad Basha

Halim El Dabh - http://www.halimeldabh.com/

Rageh Daoud

Sherif El Din

Riad Abdel Gawad - https://www.musicariad.com/  

Mona Ghoniem

Bassam Halaka - http://www.bassamhalaka.com/  

Shady Hanna

Tarek Ali Hassan - http://tarekalihassan.com/

Ahmed Madkour - https://sites.google.com/site/compopsitionsofahmedmadkour/  

Hossam Mahmoud

Nahla Farouk Mattar

Amr Okba - http://www.amrokba.com/

Ahmed El Saedi

Ramz Sabry Samy

Khaled Shokry


Iran

Hossein Dehlavi - http://www.hosseindehlavi.com/pages/music.htm

Alireza Farhang - http://www.alirezafarhang.com/alirezafarhang/HOME.html

Hormoz Farhat

Mehdi Hosseini

Ahmed Mansour

Behzad Ranjbaran -  http://www.behzadranjbaran.com/

Kiawash Sahebnassagh

Amir Mahyar Tafreshipour - http://www.tafreshipour.com/

 

Iraq

Ali Khassaf

Salim Salem

Mohammed Othman Sidiq


Israel

Composers -http://www.israelcomposers.org/members.html

 

Jordan

Fouad Fakhouri

Tareq Jundi

Iyad Mohammad - http://ateekmusic.com/events/page/2/  

Tareq Younis - http://www.tarekyounis.com/Tarek_Younis/Tarek_Younis_Official_Page.html


Kuwait

Rasheed Al Bougaily

Rachida Ibrahim


Lebanon

Karim Haddad - http://karim.haddad.free.fr/

Naji Hakim - https://www.najihakim.com/

Waleed Howrani - https://howranidev.wordpress.com/

Hiba Al Kawas - http://www.hiba-alkawas.com/

Marcel Khalife - http://www.marcelkhalife.com/

Bechara El Khoury

Houtaf Khoury - https://sites.google.com/site/houtafkhoury/

Joelle Khoury

Elia Koussa

Abdalla El Masri

Toufic Succar - http://www.musimem.com/succar.htm

Bushra El Turk - http://www.bushraelturk.com/no_flash.php


Morocco

Jaloul Ayed

Nabil Benabdeljalil

Ahmed essyad


Palestine

Mounir Anastas

Abdul Hamid Hamam

Bishara Khell

Patrick Lama

Amin Nasser

William Nicademe

Samir Odeh Tamimi - http://www.ricordi.com/en-US/Composers/O/Odeh-Tamimi-Samir.aspx

 

Syria

Shalan Alhamwy - www.shalanalhamwy.com

Abed Azrie - http://abed-azrie.com/

Shafi Badreddin - http://www.oriental-landscapes.org/2017/05/24/shafi-badreddin/  

Walid Al Hajjar

Nadim Husni

Nouri Iskandar

Zaid Jabri - http://www.zaidjabri.com/

Kareem Roustom - http://www.kr-music.com/  

Hassan Taha

 

Turkey

Mahir Çetiz - http://www.mahircetiz.com/

Berkant Gençkal

Selen Gülün - http://selengulun.com/   

Füsun Köksal - http://fusunkoksal.net/

Özkan Manav -http://ozkanmanav.com/      

Ayşe Önder

Tolga Zafer Özdemir -www.tolgazaferozdemir.com

Önder Özkoç

Bulent Gokhan Somel

Hasan Uçarsu - http://www.hasanucarsu.com/en/biography.asp

Ilhan Usmanbaş


United Arab Emirates

Mohammed Fairouz - http://mohammedfairouz.com/

Wael Sami Elkholy - http://wael-sami.com/About.html